2017-2018 Board of Directors

Posted by West Ferris Minor Hockey Association on Jun 01 2017 at 09:03AM PDT

At our Annual General Meeting held last night, our Membership voted in new and existing board members. Below is the entire Board for the 2017-2018 season.

President – Darrell Pitman
1st Vice President – Jim Lecappelain (Re-elected)
2nd Vice President – Willie Cowie
Treasurer – Dan Girard (Re-elected)
Secretary – Matt Duquette

Past President – Jim Hall


Mark McDooling (Re-elected)
Blair Buchmann (Re-elected)
Jennifer McCharles (New)
Richard Cazabon (New)
Shane White
Mitch Monette
Nathan Roberts
Jerry Fairbarn